Top Rated Client Reviews

EXCELLENT
52 reviews on
Nelly Ostorva
Nelly Ostorva
May 18, 2022.
hands down the best dentist here in the desert called because my 8 year was in pain and they saw her the same day and dr relived my daughter pain she’s so happy and is able to eat now definitely recommended everyone to go here and the back staff is so friendly!!!!!!!!!! his assistant veronica is the best
Read more
Sarah Garcia
Sarah Garcia
April 22, 2022.
I love it here! Everyone is very friendly ! I always get Veronica she is the best she’s so friendly & outgoing , she always makes me laugh. I leave with a smile on my face because of her.😊
Read more
Bereniz Sanchez
Bereniz Sanchez
February 25, 2022.
Dr was very polite answer my questions. When it came To treatment he numb me very well didn’t feel a thing. The receptionist and assistant were very courteous and funny. Easy going. Super happy with the overall treatment. I miss my appointment they even accommodated my appt.
Read more
Bertha Torres
Bertha Torres
December 1, 2021.
Me gusta porque el doctor es muy sincero y muy responsable en su trabajo hace un buen trabajo aquí vengo con toda mi familia y mis niños foster también lo recomiendo y el personal muy amable también
Read more
Arthur Whitney
Arthur Whitney
August 4, 2021.
Best dental experience! Highly recommend
Read more
Sheryll Whitney
Sheryll Whitney
August 4, 2021.
Great experience! Kind and gentle dentist!
Read more
Stephanie Lepiz
Stephanie Lepiz
May 26, 2021.
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. It’s very clean and the staff is very friendly. Doctor Mehta and the assistant Veronica were very caring and gentle while I was in the chair. They made sure I was doing okay throughout the procedure. I will be coming back to this dental office!
Read more
Heather Baker
Heather Baker
February 4, 2021.
Best Dentist! Very comfortable office, very attentive staff, and the Dr. was amazing so very nice!!! Definitely my new primary dentist!
Read more
Mario Barranco
Mario Barranco
November 5, 2020.
A couple of days ago I went In for an extraction and fillings and I have to say this is the best Dental office in the High Desert. Doctor Mehta and the dental assistant Marisol were knowledgeable, patient and friendly in the procedure. This is going to be my primary Dental office for my next visit.
Read more

Read More Reviews